The crew

Anthony Malka: Wurlitzer A200, Hohner Clavinet D6, Fender Rhodes Mark II, upright piano, Roland Juno 106, Crumar Compac Piano, Moog Little Phatty, Hammond XK5, Space 4046 & vocals
Paul Audoynaud: 63 Eko 500-V4, ’79 Fender Telecaster Custom,
nylon-string acoustic guitar & 70’s Greco violin bass
Fabian Rösch: drums & percussion
Youka Snell: vocals on track 1, 3 & 6
Héloïse Lefebvre: strings on track 3, 5 & 6
Tristano Pala: flutes on track 1,4 & 6
Lutz Streun: bass clarinet on track 3 & 4
Gonçalo Oliveira: self-built modular synthesizer on track 3 & 4
Evripidis Zemenidis: baglamas, tzouras on track 1 & 6
Hervé Salters: clavinet solo on track 4

concept & lyrics by Anthony Malka
composed by Anthony Malka & Paul Audoynaud
arranged by Paul Audoynaud
additional string arrangements by Héloïse Lefebvre
recorded & produced by Paul Audoynaud & Charis Karantzas
mixed by Charis Karantzas
mastered by Sam Berdah at the Wall studio
special thanks to Thomas Lopez, Hervé Salters,
Johannes von Ballestrem & Tomás Peralta

recorded in Berlin, Neukölln in March & April 2020
artwork by Mad Muddler
animation by Anne for Monströös
website by GPH Labs